Lowe's Company Directory

LOWE'S PRINTING, INC

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 1116 | Minot, ND 58702-1116
STREET ADDRESS
129 Fifth Ave. NW | Minot, ND 58703
MAIN CONTACT NUMBERS
701.852.1211 Phone
1.800.760.2529 ND Toll Free
701.852.2119 Fax

HOURS OF OPERATION

MONDAY | 8 to 5
TUESDAY | 8 to 5
WEDNESDAY | 8 to 5
THURSDAY | 8 to 5
FRIDAY | 8 to 5
SATURDAY CLOSED
SUNDAY CLOSED

CONTACT US:

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Tim | Creative Director | time@lowesprinting.com
Greg | Senior Graphic Designer - IT | greg@lowesprinting.com
Rachael | Senior Graphic Designer | rachael@lowesprinting.com
Heather | Graphic Designer | heather@lowesprinting.com
SALES
Jim | Oil Field Sales | jim@lowesprinting.com
Barb | Sales Associate | sales@lowesprinting.com
ORDERS
Christy | Repeat or Revised Orders | orders@lowesprinting.com
REPROGRAPHICS
Warren | Large Format Printing & Scanning | plans@lowesprinting.com
ENGRAVING & TROPHIES
Shelly | engraving@lowesprinting.com